About Us

Our Team

Sarah Potter

Sarah Potter, MPA

Executive Director
spotter@APNC.org

Emmy Knowles

Emmy Knowles, MSW

Community Impact Manager
eknowles@apnc.org

Tanya Galloway

Tanya Galloway

Office Manager
tgalloway@apnc.org

Chris Campau

Chris Campau

Director of Scholastic Recovery
ccampau@apnc.org

Scott Luetgenau

Scott Luetgenau

Deputy Director
sluetgenau@apnc.org

Basil Savitsky

Basil Savitsky

Director, NC Partnership For Success (PFS)
bsavitsky@apnc.org

Elizabeth Montgomery

Elizabeth Montgomery, MA

Coordinator, NC Partnership For Success (PFS)
emontgomery@apnc.org

Hillary Belk

Hillary Belk

RSS Coordinator, Western Region
hbelk@apnc.org

Our Supporters