Sarah Potter
Executive Director
spotter@APNC.org
Raleigh, NC

Emmy Oakley

Emmy Oakley, MSW
Program Coordinator
eoakley@apnc.org
Raleigh, NC

Chris Campau
Director of Scholastic Recovery
ccampau@apnc.org
Raleigh, NC

Basil APNC

Basil Savitsky
Director, NC Partnership For Success (PFS)
bsavitsky@apnc.org
Durham, NC

Kathleen Lowe

Kathleen Lowe
Policy & Advocacy Specialist
klowe@apnc.org
Raleigh, NC

Richie Tannerhill

Richie Tannerhill
Recovery Support Services Outreach Coordinator for Western North Carolina
rtannerhill@apnc.org
Clyde, NC

Elizabeth Montgomery, MA

Elizabeth Montgomery, MA
Coordinator, NC Partnership For Success (PFS)
emontgomery@apnc.org 
Greenville, NC