Donald McDonald

Donald McDonald
Executive Director
ExecutiveDirector@APNC.org
Raleigh, NC

Emmy Oakley

Emmy Oakley, MSW
Program Coordinator
eoakley@apnc.org
Raleigh, NC

Chris Campau
Collegiate Recovery Program Coordinator
ccampau@apnc.org
Raleigh, NC

Kathleen Lowe

Kathleen Lowe
Policy & Advocacy Specialist
klowe@apnc.org
Raleigh, NC

Richie Tannerhill

Richie Tannerhill
Recovery Support Services Outreach Coordinator for Western North Carolina
rtannerhill@apnc.org
Clyde, NC

Consultants

Virginia Johnson

Virginia Johnson, CSAPC
Business Consultant
Empowered Ideas (Marketing Firm)
Virginia.Johnson@EmpoweredIdeas.com
Fuquay-Varina, NC

James Wong

James Wong
IT Consultant
Empowered Ideas (Marketing Firm)
James.Wong@EmpoweredIdeas.com
Fuquay-Varina, NC