Board Members

President:

Tony Beatty
Tony.Beatty@cpcc.edu
Charlotte, NC

Vice-President:

Angie Banther
abanther@apathofhope.org
Salisbury, NC

Secretary:

Deeanna Hale-Holland
deeanna@coastalhorizons.org
Wilmington, NC

Treasurer:

Mike Fort
mike.fort@recoveryventurescorp.org
Black Mountain, NC

At Large Rep:

Clyde Ebron
clyebron@gmail.com
Raleigh, NC

At Large Rep:

Karen Atkins

kdatkins@novanthealth.org
Charlotte, NC

At Large Rep:

David Turpin

dctur@aol.com

Raleigh, NC

At Large Rep:

Jessica White
jessicawhite29@gmail.com
Charlotte, NC

At Large Rep:

Jessica Holton

jessica_holton_lcsw@jessicaholton.com

Greenville, NC

At Large Rep:

Mary Jane McGill
mjm803910@aol.com
Winston-Salem, NC

At Large Rep:

Angela Maxwell
Past President | Nominations/Election Committee
amaxwell@adsyes.org
Greensboro, NC

Regional Vice-Presidents

North Central Regional Vice-President:

Mat Sandifer 
msandifer@triadbehavioralresources.com
Winston-Salem, NC

North Eastern Regional Vice-President:

Anna Godwin
anna@ncparentresourcecenter.org
Wilson, NC

North Western Regional Vice-President:

William Faulkner
WD.Faulkner@yahoo.com
Asheville, NC

South Central Regional Vice-President:

Carrie Gearing
cgearing@yahoo.com
Raleigh, NC

South Western Regional Vice-President:

Kathy Allen
Kathy.CDI@gmail.com
Mooresville, NC

South Eastern Regional Vice-President:

Dale Willetts
dwilletts@coastalhorizons.org

Wilmington, NC

Non-Voting Advisors

Mark Ezzell
Executive Director
executivedirector@apnc.org
Raleigh, NC

Virginia Johnson
Empowered Ideas, Marketing Firm
Virginia.Johnson@EmpoweredIdeas.com
Fuquay-Varina, NC