Officers

President:

Tony Beatty
Tony.Beatty@cpcc.edu
Charlotte, NC

Vice-President:

Jessica Holton
jessica_holton_lcsw@jessicaholton.com
Greenville, NC

Secretary:

DeAn White
dean.white@cpcc.edu
Charlotte, NC

Treasurer:

Mike Fort
mike.fort@recoveryventurescorp.org
Black Mountain, NC

Immediate Past President:

Angela Maxwell
Nominations/Election Committee
amaxwell@adsyes.org or aet.maxwell@gmail.com

Greensboro, NC

At Large Representatives

At Large Rep:

Elizabeth Ramos
eramos@embarqmail.com
Fayetteville, NC

At Large Rep:

Karen Wheeler
2010msw@gmail.com
Charlotte, NC

At Large Rep:

Mary Jane McGill
mcgillmanagementservices@gmail.com
Winston-Salem, NC

At Large Rep:

Anna Godwin
anna@impactcarolina.org

Wilson, NC

At Large Rep:

Carla Mackenzie
carlagmackenzie@yahoo.com
Raleigh, NC

At Large Rep:

Jessica White
jessicawhite29@gmail.com
Charlotte, NC

At Large Rep:

Jack Register
jackrlcsw@gmail.com
Raleigh, NC

At Large Rep:

Vacant

Regional Vice-Presidents

North Central Regional Vice-President:

Mat Sandifer 
msandifer@triadbehavioralresources.com
Greensboro, NC

North Eastern Regional Vice-President:

Anna Godwin
anna@ncparentresourcecenter.org
Wilson, NC

North Western Regional Vice-President:

Erin Day
erin@impactcarolina.org
Wilson, NC

South Central Regional Vice-President:

Scott Luetgenau
sluetgenau@gmail.com or LuetgenauS@southlight.org
Raleigh, NC

South Western Regional Vice-President:

Sylvia Parsons
spg1018@gmail.com
Charlotte, NC

South Eastern Regional Vice-President:

Vacant